Married at First Sight

Married at First Sight

Jul. 08, 2014
Duration: 42 min/episode
Rated: TV-14
Status: Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

11Season 11Jul. 15, 2020
10Season 10Jan. 01, 2020
9Season 9Jun. 12, 2019
8Season 8Jan. 01, 2019
7Season 7Jul. 10, 2018
6Season 6Jan. 02, 2018
5Season 5Apr. 20, 2017
4Season 4Jul. 26, 2016
3Season 3Dec. 01, 2015
2Season 2Jan. 13, 2015
1Season 1Jul. 08, 2014


Dr. Logan Levkoff
Himself - Sexologist
Pepper Schwartz
Herself - Sociologist
Dr. Joseph Cilona
Himself - Psychologist
Greg Epstein
Himself - Spiritualist

Video trailer



A reality show that follows singles yearning for a life-long partnership as they agree to a provocative proposal: getting legally married to a stranger the moment they first meet.

Married at First Sight
Married at First Sight
Original titleMarried at First Sight
First air dateJul. 08, 2014
Last air dateOct. 29, 2020
IMDb Rating6.21 229 votes
TMDb Rating6.318 votes

Similar titles

Long Way Up
90 Day Fiancé: B90 Strikes Back!
Deaf U
Into the Unknown (2020)
Get Organized with The Home Edit
90 Day Fiancé: HEA Strikes Back!
Little Mix: The Search
Delicious Miss Brown
The Repair Shop
Mortimer & Whitehouse: Gone Fishing
Selena + Chef